A message from FOTM’s Wild Bill Alaska

Share.

Fellowship of the Minds

my angels2

Two weeks ago, I did a post asking readers of our Fellowship of the Minds to pray for a fellow reader and commenter, Wild Bill Alaska, who has terminal cancer.

Since then, many kind readers have offered alternate-medicine suggestions for combating cancer, both in comments to the post and in email.

Bill sends us all this message:

To all my family at Fellowship of the Minds,

I want to thank you for your prayers and well wishes. I will sorely miss you all, but the lord and I will be watching over you from the other side and waiting for your arrival there. Please know that I am still relatively pain free and what pain I do feel is bearable with the help of my Lord and Savior Jesus the Christ. My mental state is the same as before in that I feel no apprehension nor anxiety regarding my approaching departure…

View original post 299 more words

