NTSB Will Not Revisit Findings In Crash Of TWA Flight 800 « CBS New York

Of course not.
My daughter was visiting when that plane was shot down with a missile. She described the light going up, and the plane coming down in a ball of fire.

Brittius

NTSB Will Not Revisit Findings In Crash Of TWA Flight 800 « CBS New York.

I have my own theory that I posted some time ago. My original 69,000 articles were destroyed in an attack on my blog but I pulled this from a remote file:

Brittius.com
6/19/2013
Theory of Missile v. Flight 800
A resurfacing matter concerning the tragedy of TWA Flight 800, on July 17, 1996. What really happened will always be open to speculation, hearsay, and conjecture, forever. If the truth were to come out, it would not be able to bring back a single life lost in that horrible event.
Of the reports that I remember, two former fighter pilots said that they observed what appears to be ground fire or a missile fired at the aircraft. A news report, in fact several news reports, were awash with boats burning, witnesses alleging Arab appearing men…

View original post 240 more words

