No “Merry Christmas” but “Ramadan Kareem” is cool

I won’t say anything about “Kwanza” either. To hell with made up holidays. And has anyone heard of “Juneteenth”? You know, “the end of Slavery”? Notwithstanding that Lincoln signed the Emancipation Proclamation in January….

Give Me Liberty

This is from AllenB.West.

I will continue to say Merry Christmas, I will even wish you a Happy Chanukah.

I sure as Hell will never utter any muslim greetings.

It’s funny how we can’t say “Merry Christmas” in America but I guess “Ramadan Kareem” is cool.

Read this official statement on Ramadan from B. Hussein Obama and make your own assessment, but I’m quite sure CAIR, ISNA, MAS, MPAC, and the many other Muslim Brotherhood-related organizations appreciate the shout out. After all, Obama administration Homeland Security Advisor Mohammed Elibiary has stated America is an “Islamic country” and our Constitution is “Islamically compliant.”

I do find it hilarious that liberal progressives accuse me of (gasp) treason for challenging the policies of Obama – I guess they on the other hand were just expressing their First Amendment rights when George W. Bush was president.

Statement by President Obama on the Occasion of Ramadan

View original post 279 more words

